- Every account shall be manually verified before it goes live. Therefore, you must have to provide correct info.
- If you provide wrong info including profile Photos and mobile number, your account shall be deleted and ban for lifetime.
- Social Login: If you Sign Up with Facebook or Google, please provide your contact mobile number after creating profile and login into your account.
- For any help, please contact us.